Looking for a way to contribute and make a difference in your profession? We would love to have you on board with us! Any member of the American Society for Cytotechnology who wants to become active in the Society is invited to complete and return the following application. Click here for our invitation to participate and let us know what area you are interested in!



Finance Committee
 Jenna LeBlanc
Matt Riding
Margee Muciarelli

Long Range Planning Committee
Ryan Granger
Margee Muciarelli

Public Relations Committee
Jodie Woodside

Legislative Committee
Sarah Silber

Membership Committee
Jackie Cuda

Program Committee
Dawn Underwood
Erica Monosk

Professional Standards & Practices
Michele Smith

Publications Committee
Eliza Enstine

Real-time Presentations Committee
David Hoffman

Education Committee
Catherine Bammert